Labelcast #006: New Moves by Joshua McAllister

This month’s podcast is by Label co-owner and producer, Joshua McAllister.

“We’ve got a lot of exciting new material coming out, and I wanted to showcase it a bit. Here’s a blend of mostly new techno from Dink, Bill Kraemer and Henneke; as well as some tech-house from Alantis with Stanny Abram and progressive by Sean Bartley.”

  1. Dink – “Forgive and Forget”
  2. Harbou – “House Atreides (TerranceK remix)”
  3. Reza Ecilo – “Futuristic Meditation”
  4. Alantis – “Tundra (Stanny Abram Abracadabra remix)”
  5. Terrancek featuring Dink – “Ghost”
  6. Bill Kraemer – “Deinstitutionalized (B3TA remix)
  7. Lingk – “In Due Time”
  8. Henneke – “Salient Motif”
  9. Sean Bartley – “A Bridge with Three Sides”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.