Labelcast #017: hEADaCHE’s House Mix

This episode of Labelcast was put together for us by hEADaCHE. hEADaCHE is the owner/operator of Uncoiled Loops, a Chicago based record label that dabbles in a variety of genres, but specializes in drum n’ bass and other forms of glitch and bass music.

  1. Static Revenger – Everything Is Beautiful (Solitaire Mix)
  2. Timofey – Hear My Call (Midnite Sleaze Remix)
  3. Danny Darko – Butterfly (Rory PQ Remix)
  4. Deadmau5 – Slip
  5. Lovespirals – This Truth (hEADaCHE Remix)
  6. Jimpster – Dangly Panther
  7. Walck feat. Codi – Ride (Original Mix)
  8. Oelki – Quantensprung
  9. Everything But The Girl – Temperamental (ralphi rosario remix)
  10. Alantis – Tundra (Original Mix)
  11. Sean Bartley – Iron & Gold (Original Mix)
  12. Capital Cities – Safe And Sound (Cash Cash remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.