Labelcast #21: Dink’s Back 2015 Mix

As the producer of the original episode of Labelcast, Dink is back with a new set list of techno tunes you’ll love. Dink has produced records for Label, Monique Cronique, Juju Recordings, and Sub÷Divizion.

  1. Chris Lattner, East End Dubs – Nutcracker (Original Mix)
  2. Chris Garcia (US) Matt Keyl – No Questions (Matt Keyl Remix)
  3. Matthias Kick – Be (Original Mix)
  4. Sam Paganini – Labyrinth (Original Mix)
  5. Loquace – De Nadia (Original Mix)
  6. Kevin Over, Tapesh – Secret Handshake (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Curly – Cozumel (Original Mix)
  8. Alex Piccini, Hermanez – Hanging Around (Hermanez Peak Remix)
  9. Wade – Together Is Better (Reset Robot Remix)
  10. Cele – Madhouse (Original Mix)
  11. Drumkraft – Kuiq (Andrei C Remix)
  12. Jazzman Wax, Iban Montoro – Naumi (Original Mix)
  13. Cheise – Breakfast (Kronstadt Impulse Beats Mix)
  14. Valentina Black – Can’t Compare (Killed Kassette Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.