Labelcast #25: lingk Live at Urban Bean, Deep Sessions

This episode of Labelcast is brought to you by lingk. Recorded live July 26, 2015 at Detroit’s Urban Bean Co. for the Deep Sessions BBQ.

  1. Swann Decamme, Mark Howls – Into The Fog (Original Mix)
  2. Momo Dobrev, Christian Craken – Lost Signal (Original Mix)
  3. Nuno Lisboa – Cryptic (Original Mix)
  4. Codeck – Bullism (Original Mix)
  5. Pablo Say – Increasing (Original Mix)
  6. Bulaklak – Little Helper 159-1 (Original Mix)
  7. Daniel Spanjaard – Fusion (The Southern Remix)
  8. lingk – Bit
  9. Digital IQ – DeadBrain(lingk Remix)
  10. Dink – Four Square
  11. GND – Sate Of Being

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.