LABELCAST #27: Milk Man’s Mixtape

This week’s episode is brought to you by George Galatis, aka Milk Man. George is from Cyprus, a small island country in the Mediterranean. Milk Man’s sound is something akin to Detroit Sludge and industrial techno.

This mix features tracks by TK, Todd, Dave Dk, and a whole lot more. TK’s latest collab with Dink called ‘The Foxy/Disco EP’ will be out on LABEL on December 4th. Also, look for our year end best of collection in the next few weeks.

The next episode of LABELCAST will be by the other owner of LABEL, Matthew Novakowski. Hope you stick around until then.

01 TK – Loose Hips Spain [LABEL] 0:00
02 Todd – Purple [LABEL] 6:28
03 Aroma Pitch – Up & Down 12:34
04 Dave Dk – Halma 17:10
05 Baaz – Endori (Dorisburg Remix) 22:32
06 Isolee – Floripa 28:08
07 Astronivo – Let’s Talk This Way 32:50
08 Nabilard & Westall – The 1_7 38:38
09 Cryptik – Messenger 44:57
10 Q3A – Facing Worlds 51:31
11 GøldFFinch – I Found Her 57:31

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.